powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:20 p.m. - 2003-05-08

Well, Im gainfully employed again.

I will be able to afford tic-tacs in no time. I was hired today, and even got a pay increase on the spot becuase I was that impressive. *smiles to Myself* Im happy to say Im going to like My new job, as its someplace with alot to do, and I can see Myself spending ALOT of money. you only live once right?

Mom finally came home from the hospital, with a cane because the sweeling in her legs was so severe it affects her walking. And today when we tried to pick up her prescriptions, they said her insurance was cancelled. BASTARDS! We will sort it out in the morning.

The past few days have been hard, work interviews aside. There has been alot of flashbacks from a torn past, and Ive spent some time reliving those moments, and I hated it. But I dont want to ramble about that right now, there are better times for it.

So far the gummi bear essay has been popular, I will most likely write more, its amusing what I can think up when Im half asleep and prone to suggestion. Most of My writing takes place when Im depressed, or overly excited. its like venting all the crap, or extra energy produced when My brain takes a dump. Nuerological crap, put into words, in no discernable order and unedited for content. Right from the source, like raw sugar before its purified.

Oh before I forget, I was in the office of My new job today, going through formalities when one of the employees gives me some advice:

"if your thinking of stealing, dont......you get taken away in cuffs"

Im thinking to Myself, "good" stupidity should be punishable. Then I mentioned that I happened to have several sets of cuffs at home and all of a sudden everyone present was like "we dont want to hear it" as they threw thier hands up. Sheesh, are all these people that closed minded. That cuffs would project such a strong response. Well there response was in fact correct, I do make use of them but it was funny too see thier reaction, I might have laughed too.

Random childhood memory:

I was maybe 6 years old, living in My family's first house. We were visiting a neighbor. Thier sons, who were about My age were rather disturbed kids. I found a toad near a log in thier back yard, I was really into animals when I was younger, they were silent friends for Me when I was growing up. Well in any case one of the boys took the toad from Me saying he wanted to hold it, as he took it laughing he set it down and stepped on it immediately. It popped and squeaked and the entire time he was laughing at Me. What a sick little fucker he was.

Im pretty tired now, My parents took me to the store to buy some new work clothes. Khaki pants and shorts, and I will buy My shirts at work, per thier request. Then we went to eat at a diner. I swear the waitress was flirting with Me, and My mom was giving

Im innocent I swear, but the onion rings were awesome. Well, Im off to sleep away the night. maybe I will write more tomorrow.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.