powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:43 p.m. - 2003-06-12

Just when I thought it was safe to rejoin mankind....

What a sack of crap this day was. Woke up with a migraine, said migraine made Me late for work. Then the frieght to unload was everywhere, then more head pain, and humidity, and body ache, then after I thought it was all over, I come home to find out a paycheck I had deposited, bounced. What the fuck.....

On a lighter note....My neighbor across the street offered Me a job making AWESOME loot, and I might even keep this job because I really do like it there. Extra money, means I can sleep at night, AND buy more toys *blushes*

And the only other blessing was I passed My forklift test so I can be a more productive, and less annoying member of staff so I can get My own merchandise now. its the little things, I swear.

Due to recent events I might be holding off from any semblance of masterbation till the fallout settles. I cant yank it when My ulcer is keeping me pacing like a demon in a christian bookstore.....or any "craft" stores......I want to freak out just to liven such a dead cell up. Quiet, sappy, worthless stores like that need to be erased. Its why so many kids get crochet gifts for christmas. Or why people decorate thier homes in shit they see in magazines. Fuck "feng sui" (sp?) right to the 6th ring of hell. I dont care what it looks like, as long as its conmfortable. Work is hard enough without freaking out if the shades match the carpets. The moral of this story, dont come to Me for deco tips. Same goes for fashion advice. o_O

Oh almost forgot, a manager at work complimented Me today, said I was one of the hardest workers, and that the person who hired Me made an excellent choice. Thats the stuff which makes My day, not money. Stroke the ego a little, and I do My best. Any fucker can cheat on the job and scam while making a buck, I actually give a hoot how I do. So wheres My medal?

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.