powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:56 p.m. - 2011-01-14

Been ages.

Im fresh from the shower. I used soap, hot water, and those scratchy mitten things to scrape dead skin away.

The holidays were uneventful. I worked around them, dealt with snow, a cold which wont quit, and cold temps in and out of the house.

We are already into the second week of the new year. Before we realize it, it will be spring, we will be old, and we will be ready for the nursing home. OK, maybe not that fast.

Ive had a runny/stuffed nose for 3 months now. Red painful throat, and PND. It refuses to go away. Ive never had a cold for this long, but the doctors tell me its nothing. I dont really believe them. After all its all guesswork in a white coat. They practice medicine, till they perfect it....they are all full of shit.

There really isnt anything worth mentioning. Most of the things in my head nowadays are occurring in the world. Watching alot of documentaries on terrorism, nuclear war...and economics. Nothing looks promising.

One of the movies was called "Blood into Wine" and it was based on the lead singer of Tool and A Perfect Circle, and Puscifer, or however its spelled. he is now growing grapes and making wine. Its funny, relevant, and I learned alot about grapes, and people. Watch it.

Almost time for taxes. Yay. That Yay was forced.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.