powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:03 p.m. - 2010-09-28

Sometimes I find the motivation to write something here.

I spent a couple hours preparing, and sitting in the DMV to renew/upgrade my drivers license to the new fancy "Enhanced" one. Its supposed to work like a passport for the western Hemisphere in case you decide to walk across country borders. Supposed to be cheaper, but it still cost me $110 to renew and upgrade for 8 yrs.

All my G-Shock watches are currently broken in some way, and I need a replacement for work and daily living. I dont know how people can go without wearing a timepiece without losing their minds. Looking at your cell phone is pointless when you need to use both hands for things. I guess Im the only one who uses both hands.

Next month I have two birthdays to worry about. My nephew will be 5, and my dad will be much, much older then that.

Its unfulfilling to live vicariously through photos and videos of others enjoying themselves while you sit at your computer all the time.

I epitomize the above statement.

Much to my dismay.

I still have no AC in my car. I still have to get that root canal Ive needed for two years. My new boots are ok.

Part of me realizes this is what my life is going to be like, till they pry my dead, cold fingers from the keyboard.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.