powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:46 p.m. - 2010-08-04

This actually happened yesterday, but Im doing housework now...and remembered it happened at all.

My first major pickup of the day, 800am. Im pushing a full handtruck full of coin bags to the back of the truck. Its sunny, and hard to see. I get around the back of the truck and before I set the truck down I hear in a heavy, scratchy tone:

"Stick em up!"

My heart stops...I look up quickly just as my hand moves to my right hip...and I see it.

The long metal tube pointed at my chest from 20 feet away, and the older man holding it. Its all glinting in the sun, and hard to make it out for certain....

"Its the Penguin!"

You....STUPID MOTHERFUCKER......

My hand relaxes.

he hobbles over with his metal CANE......you know. The one he pointed at me when I wasnt looking.

"Dont you remember the Penguin???"

"Yah, I remember...."

He has no idea how close he was to dying.

For future reference, If Im going to get shot...Im emptying my clip in your face.

That happens all the time. But he was the first one I didnt see, and he used his cane as a "gun".

I was wide awake the rest of the day.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.