powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:56 a.m. - 2010-03-19

Last night sucked donkey balls.

I knew the day before,that I had been switched from my regular Thursday route to cover someone elses. Time would prove me to be correct.

We had to switch drivers, because the one they wanted to give me hates my guts, I hate his and I would have killed him before lunch. I got the whiner instead. Mr Mom. He breast feeds his own kids, and wife, apparently. He married a girl around 20 years younger than him, and she fucked him up royally. He is the most sensitive, childlike of our workers. You would think he birthed the kids himself. Because the mother, his wife doesnt act like a mother should. How many women do you know who have to ask the husband whats wrong with the baby, or how to care for it. Seriously.

I could tell he was nervous, he didnt know the route at all. Im hardly on it but I was sure we would figure it out.

We get to our first stop...the transmission fails.

By the time we get a new truck, and hit our second stop we are almost 3 hours behind schedule.

And the second truck was worse then the first. It had fumes inside the cabin which led me and him to get major migraines....by the time the day ended (12 hours long) I was ready to hurl my guts up.

I barely made it home.....almost 8pm to hit the bathroom to puke. It came close, but I was able to keep everything in, and I went straight to bed. I woke up about 4amish. And now Im writing this. I feel lots better. In my head anyways. No upset stomach, because I thought I wouldnt feel batter at all actually.

Hopefully today is an improvement over yesterday.

I left a voice mail, but you might not get it. Seems sometimes they get deleted before you hear them.

BTW.....

I wouldnt have done or said some of the things I have if I wasnt serious. But old habits doe hard..... and you know how stubborn I am. I was just hoping your persistence would win in the end. After all you are the most persistence person I know. Because you have been picking on me for 7 years even when I tell you to stop.

They say you have to take the good with the bad. We will have to see how that works out.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.