powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:18 p.m. - 2010-02-13

Hrm.....whats a tool....

Depending on who is using who.... he can be a tool of epic proportions. Leading you on and on and then dropping the hammer at a very trying time in your life. Honesty is important, but there is something called tact.....and timing...which he seems to lack. So if a married cop is looking for side nookie......he is a tool. Sorry, thats my opinion.

I went to see my niece tonight. She is one year old today. :) Walking around, a lil wobbly but she does nicely. She eats everything in sight, even if it isnt hers....and gets into everything. I thought it was terrible twos, or threes. She is way advanced for her age then. Plays innocent and still tears everything apart. (enter "typical woman" comment here for shits and giggles)

We had some pizza, some ice cream cake, which she grabbed of course off the table, and it was a cute evening of laughs. The nephew is getting big too, and testing limits already.

When I do things spontaneously, or on a whim, it usually comes back to bite me in the ass. Lets hope it doesnt.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.