powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:21 p.m. - 2009-12-28

yay! Laundry!

I was washing my work clothing at the local laundry. Boring, but necessary. No matter what I use, the stains dont come out, and I still look like a dirtbag, but I smell spring fresh!

The holidays were uneventful.

The eve of yuletide joy wasnt so good though, I didnt get home from work til midnight.

I recieved socks and underwear. Yay! As a kid this would have been a big bust, but as an adult, freebies are always cool. I ate lots of food, saw relatives I havent seen in ages, and relaxed in a nice rocking chair most of the night.

<3 rocking chairs.

The only bad news I know of so far is a old friend I know from playing online games talked to me about her lot. She moved away from home a year ago, to live with her boyfriend we all knew from the game. They soon had a son. Now she is miserable, and he is a dick. Hasnt had a job in 6 yrs....treats her like crap and uses the son as leverage to keep her a prisoner even though she wants to escape him. She has no money, or way of leaving, her family is begging her to come back home.

Only thing I could do was offer advice in escape. He watches her like a hawk, and never leaves her alone with her son. Not even the police can help because when they arrive he is holding the son and by law they cant make him let her take him. Possession, it seems is the law.

I asked her if he ever showers. And for how long.

30 mins.

Perfect.

"Pack your bags, secretly. Have all your paperwork ie: birth certs and id for you and your son, and have your ticket waiting for you. When he gets in the shower and the water is on call the police. Tell them you are running away from an abusive boyfriend, give them the location, and direction you are walking in. Grab your bags, your son and start walking......"

She will have physical possession of her son, and as long as she gets away clean, and files for custody in her home state, the douchebag will be able to do nothing to her.

I spare the details of the abuse, but needless to say he is a scumbag of the lowest order. Her son deserves better, she deserves better, and the dick deserves to be alone.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.