powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:17 a.m. - 2009-12-22

A survey was taken, and I am sick. Like literally, not mentally. >.>

I shoveled snow for 11 fucking hours Sunday morning.

The first reports were for 3 inches. Then 10 inches. Then 18 inches. I live less then 10 miles from the recording station which measured the record setting(for our area) snowfall in one day. Officially 26.3 inches. Try convincing me of that when I step out of my door and my driveway was a 3 foot deep pile of white cloud turds. Not counting the snowdrifts. Most were 5 foot or more high. 10am, to 9pm that night. I made regular visits to the shovel outside, freezing my ass off. Them said 25, wind made it 20 degrees cooler.

My lungs are on fire. They burn when I inhale, cough or hack anything up.

Bronchitis at the least, possible pneumonia. Im the only able bodied one in the house to shovel. I knew it might make me sick, but we needed to get the cars out. Now I suffer for it. I dont hate snow, I just hate shoveling it.

(I know get a snow blower, but with no money and one big snowfall every 5 yrs it isnt worth the investment, usually)

Someone found my surveys. Congratulations. Apparently it nibbled. Funny, it tickled me pink. Shaddap.

Dreaming of duck before cock. Its funny, and revealing at the same time. Dreams tell us alot about ourselves, and what we want most sometimes. I will mail you a rubber one for the bathtub. No cooking him though.

Cock tastes like chicken. Thats prolly more perverted then it needed to be, but Im keeping it. Twirl your imagination around the innuendos a bit then reread it. (cock meaning male chickens, chicken meaning female, I dun fuck animals kthnxbai)

Im in the mood for smoked fish. Dont ask me why, it just sounds yummy, right at this moment. The smokiness, the flaky meat, chili might be good too. Or salsa and taco meat in a bowl with broken up tortilla pieces in it.... Ohhhh, pulled pork!

Im hungry.

*cough*

<.<

Looks like I wont be going anywhere for the holidays.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.