powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:13 p.m. - 2009-10-14

from ghostofgor :

there is something to be said about the Kelvin temperature of a living anus, and a dead one buried under a pile of doughnuts......

from ghostofgor :

on yer butt eh? Well if its a heart felt placement of the lord of millions of Christians it cant be that bad. Least it isnt a picture of spongebob or lord and master foamy, crucifying christ. But its your ass...

I leave the most awesome notes dont I?

O.o

That time of year again. Frozen toes, testicles, and hands. But I have a plan. Yes do. A clever and devious plan to avoid all kinds of misery this upcoming winter season. I will burn people who come door to door as kindling for my in house bonfire. No wait....

I will adopt 100 puppies and feed them till they get fat enough to act as a living blanket of fur and licking. No....still not right...

I will somehow convince a Greek Sorority house to come over and spoon with me all day and night. Actually, the first two have a greater chance of success.

Instead I will buy new slipper thingies, and one of those "as seen on tv snuggies" and see what happens. Maybe a ceramic heater thingie too.

My wrists are getting worse, and I might eventually have to plan for my surgery I dont want cuz I will be out of work for months.

Pistol requal this month. Boss "tried" to have me go in the middle of my vacation. Put me down for one "fuck no" please.

I wait 6 months for free time and he wants me to drive 2 hours to sit in a class and then shoot on my time? See above.

Im gunna write a difinitive "protocols for Armored Cars (a casual observers guide)" for all the douchebags and motherfuckers I run into every single day who deserve to be killed by wild animals. That way its nature culling the herd and not some pissed off man with a gun. Nature knows best, after all.

You are tasty = death.

Oye! More later!

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.