powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:56 a.m. - 2009-07-14

I couldnt sleep anymore.

Could be because I had been asleep since 5pm yesterday, and its 13 hours later. Or was it that I was forced by my urge to use the bathroom which robbed me of my desire to waste away on my pillow. A more accurate reason would be my mind troubles me sometimes. And when I take the time to analyze everything going on in life, it makes me freeze up.

The minivan took a dump on us Friday night. My dad tried to get it into gear in front of the house, and all he earned was a grinding noise, and we found out later some 3/4 inch ball bearings dropped out. We both thought it might be the transmission, but in fact it was the front axle. Good news was that was under warranty. Bad news is the dealer was kind enough to find something else wrong with it, which wasn't covered under warranty. Which he will gladly charge my elderly parents $900+ for. But he was "only letting them know about it" and he wasn't trying to get them to get the work done because "it wont pass inspection like that" even though the inspection isnt due for another year. What a prick. Kindness shouldnt be simply a sales trick dressed up in nice clothing.

I feel more isolated lately. Disassociated from the rest of everything else. Unrealistic. Alone. Recent ventures outside, not connected with work activities only leave me wanting. Perhaps I simply see enough while working to be perfectly content not going anywhere after work. More accurately I am content to stay inside so Im not embarrassed by being seen in public.

The kindness of strangers who dont really know you more then words on a screen is quite like being compared to a bookstore hero. They see what they want to in you, while the negative doesnt have to show out. They read your words, formulate their own conclusions and life is good. Reality, and fiction rarely coincide with one another. How many people have said, or heard "the book was much better". That my friends is the "story of my life".

Although my story isnt finished yet, to be fair. Our book of days will not end till the last page has been written, and we are able to close the back cover on our entire lifetime. Death is always the last chapter. Isn't it?

Hard to believe how fast time flies by. Miss Luci will have passed 3 years this Sept 12th. Her little boy will stat school in a year. She would be so proud. I wish little Patrick, and Trent the best of everything.

Hard to explain how much I get attached to people.

New Ghost definition of the day.

Peeple: Voyeur, someone who peeps or watches. Not to be confused with "people".

Perverts are honest. Everyone else lies and hides the truth.

I find it interesting to note as well, how many people ask themselves why am I in hell but yet they dont ever remember driving there.

No matter how diligent you are, when you do laundry you will always forget one item of clothing somewhere. Mystery of missing socks solved.

Later peeps...peeples, perverts.... <3

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.