powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:21 p.m. - 2009-07-02

Ive been busy. Lots to discuss, most of it bad. Moving right along.

I was involved in a car accident earlier this month. 3 cars were involved. A woman (who was unlicensed to drive I learn afterward) stopped short in rush hour traffic forced a guy in front of me to stop short, and I made the mistake of turning my head prior to changing lanes to see his bumper in front of mine a little too late.

$7000 in damage later, I finally get the car back 3 weeks later. Im satisfied it looks better then when I first got it. Since my friendship with a mechanic shop exists he did my prior side damage which I didnt fix for free.

A week after my accident. I end up getting hurt at work. My arm was crushed in between a full transporter full of money, and the upper portion of the door of the truck. The transporter weighs about 600lbs. The force was enough it ripped my steel banded G Shock watch right off my arm, and left a nice deep indentation. I swore right then I crushed all my bones. I screamed "f*ck" as loud as I could. I saw my watch hit the ground, and I grabbed my arm, and went looking for first aid.

Xrays told a different story. No broken bones. But lots of soft tissue damage. Its been 3 weeks and I still have a lump of scar, or bruise tissue beneath the skin preventing me from wearing another watch.

I lost half a paycheck due to the fore mentioned events. Needless to say Im a little behind in the bill dept.

June 29th.

I went to my concert. Worked a 12 hour day, at 3am then ran errands, one which was picking up my fixed car. Drove home, took a shower, dressed...and rushed to the venue an hour away just in time to get on line. Doors opened shortly after I arrived. 4 diffrent bands played. Dismantled, Aesthetic Perfection, Julien-K, and the headliner Combichrist. The last band didnt play until after 10:30pm and My legs wqere already jello by then, compounded with bad dehydration from sweating all day, and not being able to drink water at the show. I woke up the next day with a hangover, it seemed like. But the show kicked ass, and it was the only happy moment this whole month.

Aesthetic Perfection. This guy kicked ass. He is one of my fav performers, and he is a really good guy to meet. Very humble. He is also the source of Necessary Response.

Andy of Combichrist. Intense doesnt quite describe him. He is a constant source of energy onstage. His band mates, were a never ending headbanging, drum smashing roller coaster. It is something to be witnessed.

All in all I guess it sorta makes up for the crap.

Love ya all to bits.

Ghost

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.