powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:05 a.m. - 2009-06-02

Yo. Wassap. Que pasa? Umm, hiya doin. >.>

I got mooned, saw movies, paid through my ass for car parts, and other things and Im typing it stark naked at my desk. Oh the ride.......the destination is shit!

This past Saturday we took a short lunch break at a supermarket on our route. Where we park is normally absent of cars but today there were two. No biggie. As we ate, I noted a head in the passenger side of the car closest to us. Laying down. Then some hands. Then more hands. Then a bare ass pushed up against the window. O_O

"She is bare assed!"

We watched for 30 mins like good citizens, and ate our lunch. They never knew we were less then 10 ft away from them watching till it was all over and she tried several times to put her pants back on, that lil slut. 18 (maybe...ha!) the guy seemed alot older. Great place to score, a public parkinglot. If a cop saw it they might have had a problem, but it was just us. Ass makes lunch go down better. I highly recommend it.

Saw two movies in one week. A first in my life. Angels & Demons. Rocked Muchly. (Witchy prop) And then I saw the new Terminator movie last night. I enjoyed that one too. Much more dark, and violent then the other bright sunny California scened ones.

Leaving the theater the check engine light came on. o.o

At the repair shop I was told they want $600 for a oxygen sensor. They are smoking crack, I need two sensors. Im not paying a grand for sensors, they are insane. Amazon.com to the rescue. $150+tax and shipping at a fraction of the reg cost and they wonder why companies are going under. Overcharge the consumer they will spend their money elsewhere. Plus, it was delivered in less than 12 hours. I ordered at 5pm last night, arrived at 10am.

Year is half over. I still have dust from December on my desk. WTF?

This year seems to be flying past at an accelerated rate. Coupled with the fact that I have no life at all, I work, sleep, eat and shower. Oh and go online. Pretty boring, but alas its the best I can look forward to right?

Before I know it I will be on vacation again, going nowhere sitting in my underwear staring at the tv. Im living the dream arent I?

Or, I will wake up one day and realize I wasted all my days. I dont have to wake up to see that, my life has been a waste anyway. Im just cruising till I die. Easier, less painful if I dont regret anything. Eat icecream, watch cartoons, and listen to music. Like mental Hospice till the body dies. Pacify the inner child, and the adult on the outside can drift along peacefully.

Doesnt sound too good, but some choices are easier to make then others.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.