powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:07 p.m. - 2009-03-25

Zeitgeist is indeed happening. Much of the first movie has come to pass. It predicted this recession. A planned recession is called a trap.

I didnt want to bring this up yet... but since there is no news....

Monday night saw me at the VA Hospital ER.

I had been having unusual upper abdominal pain. Sort of felt like pressure, throbbing, or a twitching but it hurt. It would get worse, subside and then return again. No ideas why, no other symptoms. So My father volunteered to drive me, in case I was admitted.

Thanks to govt thinking there was no CT Scan or Ultrasound techs to be had. It was after 9pm and I had to make a choice, stay the night or go home. I chose my own bed, and I had to be back tomorrow anyway.

Early morning drive. Complete blood screen. Drink 4 bottles of Barium sulfate. "Banana smoothie". Yah right. My treatment, then a cat scan.

My doctor called me today. BLood tests were normal, blood sugar was a little high..... but she said the cat scan was "unremarkable".

Bullshit. Im not pretending pain. I know something isnt right, and Im sure there will be more unpleasant tests to come. Like a gastric scope with a camera.

Its a sad state of affairs when Im on no ones "to do" list. Went straight to "dont".

Tax return came. My only ray of happiness. Yes I spent it on myself. Yes I fucking deserve it. I dont have it yet, but Im counting the days.

Toodles.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.