powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:57 p.m. - 2009-03-08

I ate too much Chinese food last night before work.

It makes me extra sleepy, drained I guess. Parched too. I made sure they didnt use any MSG, but the salt content is high Im afraid. But who wants to cook after working 12 hours, and coming home after 830pm.

Berkinix, I added them to friends, asked for the lyrics, tried multiple search engines, looking in Amazon.com and the only place I think will have it. Maybe. Is the album pamphlet sold with the damn CD. I really, really want the lyrics. Ive tried my iPod on various levels of volume, the car, my computer speakers and a cd player. The distortion and beat make some words just undicernable.

Im still eating lo mien from last night. Note to self, dont get the quart sizes.

I enjoy the unique fun only possible with "perfect strangers". Just cuz you havent met doesnt mean you dont understand, "get" or dig muchly another lost soul in the outer world. Unique fun. Breaking a finger in the most unusual way. Just the right song played extra loud through the sub woofer. Derka der. I mean seriously, its that inside shit which makes life funny, bearable, and worth looking forward to sometimes.

Cuz I love retarded. Yah. o.o

And never under any circumstances ask me what Id like most in a woman.

"My penis."

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.