powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:34 p.m. - 2009-03-06

I penciled in a vacation for myself.

End of March, Beginning of April. Five days of nothing but relaxation, sleeping in late, eating junk food and playing games. And sleeping in late. Next one wont be till Oct so I better enjoy it.

Hard to believe its already March. The days just seem to melt into one another simply broken up by small periods of sleep. Aiden will be four years old this Oct as well. Might seem like a far off event, but its March! Twenty-five percent of the year is almost gone already. One quarter. Plenty of time left to play, but when you really look back on it, is it really alot of time?

Ive enjoyed my little excursions into SL lately. The music sets have kept me going, and my new friends are something to look forward to each time I get home. I took alot of time off last year in pursuit of another online game which has lost some of its appeal. Much of the people I knew are gone and the games changed so much, I dont know how far I will take it in the future.

Ive been trying desperately to find the lyrics to a song I have only recently uncovered through my participation in a dance club I frequent and no one seems to have the lyrics at all. Not even the all powerful, all knowing "google" can find it.

Destroid - I still continue

If anyone knows where they are, Id be forever grateful.

Download it. You will thank me later. Umm, that is unless you dont like that sort of music, then you might hate me. Im adorkable, so you cant hate me anyway.

My top, right molar is killing me. The long overdue root canal is starting to catch up. I knew it would as I was already in some discomfort late last year which sent me to the friggin dentist in the first place. I simply cannot absorb the cost of the procedure and the required crown Im supposed to get. I dont even know if another tooth is involved, but Im sure if I wait too long I will have a nasty infection brewing, and subsequent abscess which we all know to be major problems. Oozing pus from your mouth is never good, but Im single so I dont have anyone to gross out anyway.

Is it bad when Ive set no goals for myself? For fear of failure? Still bitter from all the effort and hard work the last 2 years....

Im not a spider, who just keeps rebuilding its web. The spider builds its web for survival. If it doesnt eat it dies. I dont need a web. A beaver builds a dam to shelter itself, its offspring and to use as a storage area for food. Again, survival...

I dont work hard because I already put for just enough effort to feed myself, wear clothing, and sit at a desk when Im not working. Its plainly clear there will be no retirement in my future. Just toiling away till I die, whenever that shall be is anyone's guess. It really is just a day to day existence.

So when all else has been lost, I still get comfort from my imaginary friends.

I wonder if they talk to people they know about a Ghost in the machine....

<3

PS: despite spellchecks endless efforts I still sound like an idiot sometimes.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.