powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:11 p.m. - 2009-02-18

My blood pressure is lower. WHich is a good thing. That was until the medical bill arrived.

All I remember seeing was a $ sign and 5 digits for one months services. My stomach was in knots and I got very angry at everything. Good news is I think I found a way to work it out, with a little help from my health coordinator.

*ass is on fire, will explain later*

While my private parts cool off, on to better topics.

I saw more cuteness last night when I went to my sisters house after my doctors visit. baby was sleepin, as most newborns do. Still cute, pics to follow soon.

I made the sacrifice and bought a stereo splitter for my headset and speakers, so I dont have to choose between the two.

More cutbacks at work, like in hours and stuff. Less hours lead to less work, less pay, and more bills left unpaid. The writing is on the wall, but with the economy in the toilet, and me without any job skills Im not sure I can make any changes.

Sorry about your dear friend, Berk. I am sorry. I still think about my dog, she has been gone since 1998, but I never forgot her. She was like my daughter, and she was adorable.

After I touch anything, I smell my hands. Force of habit. It was always because I never wanted any lingering odors which might offend others, and force me to smell it. Peeling an orange lasts for days...lol. Fish, cashews, pizza, candy, gum, dirty socks. Nothing is sacred, and I smell them all. Some just make me gag less than others.

All my friends are special. I usually go out of my way to help them, and spite myself most of the time. Like looking for music files. Finding that particular edible body oil they got for gifts. There is evidence to support more disturbing things Ive done, but they are not open for discussion.

My latest doctors appointment will be March 17th. I will know more then, or shortly thereafter.

<3 Dream. I hope you arent gone long.

My ass is on fire cuz I got clean, then sprayed my nether parts with spray. It burns the flesh!

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.