powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:45 a.m. - 2008-12-30

78 days, but I have a really, really good excuse.

Shortly after Halloween in early November, my laptop took a massive dump. Wouldnt even boot up, just a black screen of death, much worse then the proverbial blue screen. I thought it might be a virus. I even tried a new hard drive. Nothing. I was able to order this BRAND, "SPANKIN" (tee hee) NEW PC earlier this month. December 17th actually.

So as tragic and heart broken I was at the loss of internet it would only be a matter of time before I aquired a new one. Just how long would be a mystery. Then came really bad news.

Nov 17th, I was involved in a automobile accident. The details of which to this day confuse, and anger me to no end. I will summarize. A woman in a 1995 jeep cherokee cuts me off at a light then gives me the finger. We end up side by side and I accidentally pull into her lane, we bump and I quickly pull away. She then proceeds to ram me with her car to force me off the road screaming at the top of her lungs. Yah. Not good.

Cut scene, Edit. Moving on.

Insurance company sends me a check. Car is banged up, but drivable. Doesnt take long to formulate a plan. I think you all can figure the rest. Trading cosmetic damage for mental health was an easy choice.

So I got a new pc. No more laptops for me, specially no more Dell. They suck now, this is a custom build pc.

My health is the same. Finances are worse. But thats the way it goes.

So much has happened the last few months, I forgot all of it. Must be my age finally getting to me. Bday is around the corner. Oye.

Its been over a year since you stopped talking to me. I left a message, maybe two. Nothing. So I stopped. Figured you had given up our friendship, whatever. Cut ties. Chew your arm off to save the rest of you from dealing with me. There are alot of unanswered questions burning through my mind. Emotions, doubts. I never know or knew what the truth was with you. Ive put that aside, but never forgot who you were, or wondered where you were. But I knew you were alive, and that was enough.

I dont know what tomorrow will bring. Or how I will feel but I take it a day at a time now.

But I was crawling waiting for the damn fedex guy to show up the past weeks. I almost wanted to hug him, or strangle him.

I did neither.

Love to all. Ghost

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.