powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:48 p.m. - 2008-10-12

Another forever and a day.

Sorry about that.

Im sick. (again) Ive been sick the last two weeks with no end in sight. A particularly nasty sinus infection and bronchitis which is really kicking my ass. Each cough makes my head feel like its being expnaded and slapped with a crowbar. My pulmonary doctor prescribed some strong antibiotics, Augmentin 875 tabs. 1000mg 2 times a day, which I used faithfully for 8 days. Was told to use it for 7 to 10, bit no more then that. The headaches never went away, the coughing never went away and I cough at least 4 to 5 times a minute with more usually being the case. Mucinex hasnt stopped that either.

So I suffered all day today, and went directly to the Emer room after work. On a pain scale from 1 to 10, I was peaking at an 8. Any more I would have shot myself.

Supposedly the new medication is much stronger then the horse pills I was taking before. We will see.

Aiden turns 3 this month. Ive already bought his presents and sent them off to my sister for approval. Everything I buy that kid seems to be outgrown, or he has it, or he cant use it. So I dont take chances and get her to ok everything.

Ive been told recently, by some online friends Im the most loyal person they know. This spawned from some drama filled issues being experienced in a online game Ive been immerssed in. My loyalty to a legion of other players, even when shit was getting bad, people were fleeing and quitting because of it. I stayed behind. But I ask, when does loyalty seem more like stubborness?

Things at work look more and more grimm each day, week and month. Alot of upper echelon changes, policies and the market outlook isnt helping matters any. The status of the world market is another topic altogether. But when alot of stupid people panic at once, this is the result.

Its only going to get worse. The it can get better.

Ive missed talking, not that Ive had nothing to discuss, but I forget I have a place to stretch out the thoughts as I used to. Its a habit Im going to have to get into again.

Vacation is coming up. End of Oct into beginning of Nov. Hallween is in the middle. This means a horror movir marathon in my underwear that day. No work and no stress. Yeehaw.

Love bunches.....later.

Ghost

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.