powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:50 p.m. - 2008-04-06

Crap. And lots of it.

I know it has been a while, no shock to me. Each day that passes Ive told myself that Im going to finally update this thing, and I dont. Getting overlooked and put to the side. For as much that has happened it all seems to be unimportant, or boring as an afterthought.

My bday has passed. Not like the others, this one actually didnt suck despite the fact I worked a 13 hour day. This one was worthy of an entry all its own. No jokes about being hatched, found under a rock or falling off a truck in the dead of night. I had no less than 3 surprize bday cakes from 3 diffrent customers and my co workers and two, not one awesome "free" dinners two diff nights. How awesome is that?

Easter passed uneventfully too. I had a basket for the little one as well. No candy and I think I did pretty well for my first attempt at a basket.

His autism is getting more pronounced. My sister tells me his biggest problem is he is unable to express himself properly, so he screams and yells for no reason. It can be embarrassing, like during my bday dinner,...but Im not ashamed of him. Part of me thinks my sisters thought I might be, but Im not. I know he has a problem and I want to help as best I can.

The new dland layout is confusing.

In a couple weeks I will finally be on vacation. Been over a year since ive seen any free time. My diagnosis ended all the free time. And my hopes for any sort of future. So restricted is my time and my abilities that even simple jobs require extra planning. Never know what I might walk into which can hurt me. This doesnt stop the NYPD from sending me recruitment letters.

Im tired. Im hungry. Im bored. Im sorry I havent written more.

It hasnt been easy, and I feel Im still falling short on alot of details which were worthy of mention, but this was my best effort at writing after so long a dry spell. Maybe I can remmeber more later. If my attention span allows it.

Best to all.

Ghost

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.