powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:00 p.m. - 2007-12-04

My father gave me a note last night about this time. An old "roomate" he said. Someone from my past wanted to talk to me. My parents some years ago let him live with us when he was kicked out of his families house.

Tonight I called another friend. One whom Ive not spoken to since april or may. I made a appointment to take him to the movies. "Hitman". Good movie. Go see it. You have my endorsement for copious bloodshed, and bare nipples.

I wasnt expecting the nipples.....but it was a plus.

me and my friend caught up, talked about everything and left when he had to get to work the late shift.

Going to the movies screwed up my entire nights plans. Laundry (which really needed to get done) my weekly shows were on, and I didnt eat dinner.

But I saw one of the only friends I have in thw world.

It was worth it.

Spend your time wisely as well. Dont regret any of it.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.