powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:15 p.m. - 2007-11-28

Sadness. My supergold membership ran out. No more comments for moi, or images. And I actually had a few this time.

Money is tight.

Stress is high.

The damn phone company keeps leading me around as to the arrival of the phone I want, and need. Mine is acting out as if it knows its days are numbered. Knowing if it doesnt fight back it will destroy me. Gasping its last breaths until its all over. Power off. Burial in a desk drawer.

Treatments are going well.

There are three large craters in my windshield. Just seems day after day, another boulder slams into my windshield at highway speeds and it guages out chunks of glass shortly before Im cursing at full volume at whoever sent the meteo my way. Either the glass is super cheap, or Im marked for death...,.

"what are you holding right now?"

"my tits..."

Somethings are just funnier when they happen.

Im going to clear up some misconceptions.

I know Im not ugly, or horribly deformed. But I do purposely poke fun at myself. It works for Ben Stiller, and other comedians.... doesnt hurt to lighten the mood.

I am pessimistic, just because there has been alot of negativity in my life, doesnt mean I think everything is hopeless. Unless I dont get my new phone then Im jumping off a cliff....with the old phone..... mwahahahahaha!

I want to take a road trip. Mainly I just need to getaway...and take some personal time. Not long, but long enough to stretch my legs and maybe some other things.

I ordered new work pants. Two weeks till they arrive, and Im currently wearing a new pair but they are a pain in the ass to use with my duty belt. No promise the new ones will be any better.

I want to send random gifts to special people.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.