powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:08 p.m. - 2007-10-19

Oh how the days pass. Not unlike a kidney stone...

Yesterday I witnessed a woman driving her car, with passengers as she..... popped bubble wrap, even going as far as to use her teeth for some of the more stubborn bubbles. WTF indeed.

My treatments still go as planned, every tuesday. Each visits challenge seems to be finding suitable veins, and nurses able to hit them on the first try. Usually it takes three seperate attempts before they get the blood return they are expecting. For the layman blood return is how much blood rushes into the cath after puncture showing if blood flow is good enough for infusion.

I had.... meaning past tense, a great idea for a movie concept. A screenplay. SOmething Ive never considered before as usually most of my writing revolves around boring crap which happens to me. This was a full fledged mental attempt at creating a believable storyline. That is until I came home and realized how much fucking work is involved in writing one.

I mean it isnt the typing, or putting the ideas to ink, but the structure...and how it must be written or no one will even read the damn thing sort of left me feeling down. Really great idea, shot down by my lack of commitment to write this thing out long hand.

Specific grammar, punctuation, and labeling is too meticulous for my short attention span. I "could" do it.... but I would quit after the first page out of sheer boredom.

But an idea I could sell to anyone, if they like laughing their ass off. To keep it simple...heres the pitch.

Three very unprofessional funny men, go into business together as geinocologists. One is a wuss, the second is a loudmouthed vulger one, and the third (art imitating life) based on me in a way is the sadistic one who is the only one who isnt a real doctor, but uses the other two to make himself "legit".

I have so many dialogue snippets in my head I can hardly stand it, and to get them all out would take forever. But leaking too much opens me up to losing the idea to someone else. Copyrighting and all.

I even know what actors HAVE to play the parts. Especially since I wrote it for them specifically. The wuss is Rob Schnieder, aka Deuce Bigilow. The loudmouth is none other than Bobcat Goldthwait. Oh yes.... you can almost hear him talking sweetly to you as your legs are spread, high pitched voice wailing as he claps his hands excitedly.

It could make me rich you know.

That is if I wasnt so fucking lazy.

I had intended to talk about the vultures who work for debt collection again, but it just depresses me too much. I can only bite my tongue when I hear the words "Im just doing my job". We choose our occupations, so that excuse is fucking worthless.

You chose to be an asshole.

In other news.....

I learned how important I was to this company I work for when upon recieving my paycheck they seemed to have left out pay for my 31 hours of overtime for the pay period.

Not an hour here, or there. THIRTY ONE hours. And it being time and a half rate...thats a weeks pay alone. I felt so appreciated. DOnt you love working for free??????

(after a short yelling spree, I was told I will have a check in hand tomorrow. We will see.)

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.