powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:00 p.m. - 2007-09-18

Discovered wisdom.....

"Because true conservatives are pessimists, They are happier than liberals, for three reasons. First, pessimists are rarely surprized. Second, when they are wrong they are delighted to be so. Third, pessimists do not put their faith in princes-in goverment. They understand that happiness is a function of fending for oneself. Happiness is an activity; it is insperarable from the persuit of happiness"

~~George F. Will
pulitzer prize winning author and columnist

Wanna know where this tidbit came from?

The side of a Starbucks coffee cup. No shit.

I loved it so much because I feel the same way most times. Maybe thats why Im such a pessimist. So I wont be let down all the time, and to be mentally prepared for whatever shit is thrown at me.

I bought new bodywash today, from bath and Body works. Elixer Black by C. O. Bigelow. Picked up the spray too, figuring it couldnt hurt to smell good every now and then.

And I recieved bad news today, which is causing me alot of heartache at the moment. A dear friend.... is not well.

As much as I care for them, it only seems to push them further away from me. No one likes to feel helpless, you know?

It was otherwise a relaxing day off.

I finally put forth the effort to get my cursed shield uncursed. If you dont know what that means, you should be ashamed.

Ni ni

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.