powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:30 p.m. - 2007-08-28

Mom handed over the cash today. My share of the inheritance of the sale of my grandmothers house.

She has been dead for over 20 years, but it felt like for a brief moment she was there.

"dont use it to buy food" was my moms words of wisdom. Way to go mom. Still treating me like I was ten. Its her way, and she will never stop being a mom.

"did you shave?"

"have you eaten dinner yet?"

"Have you done your laundry?"

"did you call them, her/him/etc back yet?"

"behave yourself. please...I mean it"

Love you too mom. You pain in the ass. *sigh*

Its been a week since we brought the van home and they still love it. They added a car seat for little man and took him and my brother out for a bbq at my cousins house. I went to the hospital for my "shots". And I dont mean Jack, or Jim.

Hmmm...

"Jack and Jim went up the hill, each with a buck and a quarter...."

I shouldnt finish that.

The nurse stuck my right arm with the first shot which was pneumonia vaccine. When the needle entered my arm, she slipped and it moved around a bit. She thought I wouldnt notice. I did and she acted like she meant to slip.

She made me bleed. But the deed is done.

Hep A, Hep B(1 of 3 shots) and the Pneumonia. Hep B beign the only vaccine which prevents Liver cancer. No shit.

Then I went shopping. I want a BowFlex, but now isnt a good time. The holidays have better prices. I will wait.

Maybe a iPod? Best Buy ran out of all of them. Next I went to the digital camcorders. Oh the possibilities. So much to choose from, varying prices. $299 to $1700. Is this the right choice? WHat the hell will I film besides my nephew? Oh right, my genitals....

My PS2 died. Actually the controller ports arent accepting input from the controllers. Seems someone put strain on the wires and bent or damaged them internally. It lasted over 8 years. There will be a brief memorial service with open bar by weeks end. Before I spike it into the concrete outside.

I bought a camera, and a new PS@ with the money. A few accessories. $900+ for the damage to the inheritance.

Moment of regret. Sadness. Acceptance. Moving on.

Pray I dont post videos of you know who, you know where, doing you know what.

I dont see you praying.....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.