powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:19 p.m. - 2007-05-21

The stories with the sad endings are the ones which leave me feeling sick.

The car is running good.

I had a doctors appointment thursday where they took some blood for testing and some meds for my gout flare up.

Still havent gotten my tires replaced yet. I ordered them over a week ago, hoping to get it done this past week, or this weekend. Didnt happen. The money is sitting in my pocket teasing me.

I got my test results back today.

Ive been making mental plans to get my ass south. But that was put on hold when the civil service examination was scheduled for the 9th of June. Might as well stick around long enough to take the test before going anywhere.

Im hungry, have no idea what to eat and I feel like crap.

Why you ask?

Remember when I mentioned my brother has a gentic disorder which caused his liver to fail.

I found out today I have the same disorder.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.