powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:02 p.m. - 2007-03-23

Its been said that things can get worse before they get better. The worse part happened. Wether or not more remains is yet to be determined.

I managed to get my boss to give me off thursday. Not that anything special has been planned but it feels good trying to make a usually dull day a little brighter. Thirty two. Still in the "prime" they say.

Im back in the swing of things work wise.

Im going to go bare armed tomorrow. Flex those arms people know so well.

I dunno. I couldnt even sleep the past few nights after all the stress. Last night was the first night I didnt remmeber falling asleep, just waking up. Maybe its exhaution, or something else.

I still managed to enjoy the Simpsons, and get a haircut. I tried smoked salmon for the first time. It will be the last. The Jewish can keep this oily feast all to themselves.

I made a mental promise to take another test. That is if I can make it back from the gulf of mexico in time to take it. The civil service exam for police officers of Suffolk county. I had the brilliant idea that I could "volunteer" for their diving team. Rescues, salvage, etc. They dont allow volunteers due to liability issues. But the $100 non refundable fee to take the test for a pipe dream sounds silly. I would be doing so halfheartedly. Just like the NYPD exam. But that was free. Shopuld I or shouldnt I just for the doorways it might offer down the road. I have until April 11th to file for the test.

Ive only been to one part of canada before. Gander. Just north of the Maine border, for a pass through flight on to europe. I hear the Moosemilk icecream was good. And technically Ive only ever been on one date too. The movies. School of Rock. Didnt see much of the movie. My hands were too busy.

Oye.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.