powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

16:52 - 12/21/06

My ship came in yesterday, quite literally due to weather. The reputation on the vessel I was assigned to as a "cowboy" boat werent exagerrated as it was the last in the fleet to pull infor weather a full three days later than most. Twelve foot seas kept us on our toes as loads dagling from the boom crane swung violently around in swells no other vessel dare venture into. Eighteen hour shifts, cold winds and rain were my constant companions. It was hell. I am so very tired. Calls to family here in Louisiana went unanswered. My parting wasnt on the best of terms Id say but more likely they are away for the holiday. I slept in my car last night. Safe to say tonight will be no diffrent. Somewhere in LA there is a man living in his car sitting ina Walmart parkinglot. It is also safe to say he will be here for Christmas as well. He eats rolls, uses walmart bathrooms to clean up and walks aimlessly down the aisles. No home, no money, no one to look out for him. Happy holidays, Diaryland.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.