powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:59 p.m. - 2006-12-11

The last week has sucked on many levels.

I confirmed the loss of two people I thought were friends. A heartfelt letter went unanswered, and I was "blocked" all because I did as I was aksed to do by both of them. No good deed goes unpunished.

My father is fighting yet another leg infection. His diabetes progressing and he is now on insulin.

My brother, who is 10 months my senior has also too been diagnosed with diabetes. The "lumps" found in his liver recently are driving me up the wall. They dont know what they are, or why they are there. His who diagnosis is a medical mystery and I dont want my brother to die.

A call from my father today confirmed the above statements, and that my cousin and her husband whom I have been staying are showing signs my welcome has run its course. They are just too kind to say so.

That breaks my heart to no end. To feel like a burden to family. It fucking sucks. They couldnt even tell me to my face. They had to tell my parents, despite me asking them face to face if I have been a bother. It hurts.

After being out of work for over a month, My dry spell has ended and I was called into work tonight. 3-4 hour drive if the car behaves itself. I was told they will keep me as long as I like. I will be spending the holidays, and some more time on a boat. No family. No friends. I lost my friends. Ive dissapointed my family. To me it doesnt get much worse than this. And I am full of nothing but bitterness.

happy holidays. I dont know when I will return. Such is life.

I love you all.

Ghost

8 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.