powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:37 p.m. - 2006-11-25

Thanksgiving in 15 words or less...

Ravioli ala can. Internet. Boxers.

That was 5 but it as well within guidelines. My cousin and her husband went out of town for a few days over the holiday. They took cujo with them so I was alone in a cold, quiet house. Ate my weight in moutain mix and fresca.

I am finally admiting to my addiction to Second Life.

I have spent a unhealthy amount of time on the computer and way too much money in the site for a normal human being. Even more disgraceful is where the money went. Did I really need those girly undergarments? No, because i gave them away. Seems shoping on the internet for fake clothes is just as adicting in person. I am so screwed.

http://www.secondlife.com/

Join the addiction. You wont fight it long...

They have dance clubs in there. With the best european Industrial music this side of the ocean. Live DJ's fro around the globe even from UK and Denmark. Germany. Australia. its really incredible and I truly believe its the new direction for internet based services.

Shameless plug out of the way...

Leg still hurts. Sore and tender. When I wll go back to work is anyones guess. Have to call in to check in Monday. Until then its limbo.

happy late thanksgiving.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.