powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:22 p.m. - 2006-09-28

Im in an eceptionally crabby mood.

I was fractions of a hir away from saying fuck it, and going to bed. But no, I had to run my mouth first.

I accomplished 1 of 3 things I had planned for today. A 33% success rate. failure.

I accomplished writing my resume at the public library. The one here is so much nicer than the stupid one in NJ. By miles. No real time limits, and you could download and save to each machine withut special passwords.

My plans of packing came to a screeching halt when checking my bank account for the money I will need to get down south, I came up short. The bank, in all its wisdom did me the "favor" of deducting the next car payment from My account without my prior approval, or notification.

This means what you say...

It means I took it in the ass AGAIN.

Worst case scenario, I have to wait till My GI Bill kicks in after 7 days. If My work hadnt fucked me on My damn paycheck which I shoudl have gotten last week I wouldnt be raving like this.

*takes deep breath*

*exhales saying fuck, really slowly*

Im tired, and emotionally beat.

I dont believe the saying, no news is good news. When I dont get a peep from someone it freaks me out till I do hear everything is peachy keen then I relax. Where are you???????

Maybe this is why I was drunk yesterday.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.