powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:10 p.m. - 2006-09-26

Thought I'd start this entry with some cuteness.

Thats Aiden up close and personal. No additives, just pure lady killer.

In the back of the van at my graduation. I can hear you swooning. What is it with women and babies? They go into instant ovulation when they see one. Moreso than if they see a really cute guy. Silly girls...

Anyway, I still have my real resume to write. I will have to visit the library or something or I will be up a creek without a paddle. And Im not going paddling upstream in shit creek with my hands.

I went to go visit my sister yesterday after her surgery. She had a routine gall bladder surgery because she had been suffering with gall stones since her pregnancy. She will be off her feet for a while, and my mom and sister will be staying with her to help out with the baby. Real torture there, proud grandma wanting to change diapers.

Yes, I was there. Blue tooth and all. And My skin was acting up after I took a shower in freezing cold water. Sort of gave me flashbacks of Korea, and showing outside with cold water in Febuary. That was living. By what standards I have no idea but I did have a pulse back then.And his mommy put a "Ladies Man" shirt on him. o_o

Alright, shut it. "Oohhh" and "awww" on your own time. the kid passed out and My arm fell asleep. He is a big'un. In toddlers clothes and he isnt even one yet. Sumo wrestler in training.

Where was I?

Just going through the motions I suppose. Not particularly miserable, just thoughtful at times. It will be like this for a while, until I can work how my emotions will behave as I go about my life. We all take our time when we sort things out. There is no set time, or dates we can put on the mending of one's soul. It has been said time heals all wounds. Not exactly sure how accurate that statement is, or about the optimist who wrote it but I do believe some relief can be found once we take the time to actually confront the very thoughts we try so hard to bury. No matter how painful, they will always be there, unless we absorb them, understand them and make them part of us.

Enjoy the cuteness. Apoligies for the monster holding the baby. He didnt cry this time though. Im talking about the monster...

8 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.