powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:13 p.m. - 2006-09-05

I apoligize for turkey boy. He is rather disturbing to see.

I have new roomates again. Both 18. I am the responsible adult in this situation. Start laughing now.

I re-read your old emails I saved. You talked more back then. Sent me pictures and gave me kisses. Now you just say hello. What have I done wrong....

Still too surreal a situation back at school. Not quite sure what I am doing, but I am getting tunnel vision and things are looking...well unintetresting. This means Im either ready to get out of there, or I am not wanting to leave.

I spent a few dollars today and bought a new nintendo DS game. Tenchu. I get to play Ninja again and kill people. This is a good thing. Doing it in real life gets you jail time.

Ryan, one of the new gyuys is a good kid. I like him despite his past drug use. He has a good work eithic and he wil do well. The other used to be in my class, dropped back and was more interested in filters for his hookah, than helping pay for dinner last night. I am sure there is a hideous death planned for him sometime. Hopefully I will be there to see it.

Me and ryan both call him "queer" to his face for showing up from the shower wearing a towel on his head and talking in a girls voice. And he has large man-tits.

If he isnt gay, he should be.

I just want to hold you, make you feel better. I think it would help, even if it sounds unrealistic. My intentions are honorable.

She will never know how much I love her.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.