powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:08 p.m. - 2006-08-07

All things considered...

Ive been lucky if not damned fortunate to be surrounded (figuratively) by decent people.

Thank you, for your forgiveness. It truly meant alot, especially right there in class when I saw it in writing for myself.

Our instructor for NDT (non-destructive testing) is a dirty old man who calls everyone d*ckweed. But he is funny when he kisses himself for his 50years of experience in the subject. I did say he was old, right?

The stupid library computers wont even let me log into my email because its coming up as a banned site due to chat/banned literature.

One of the worst tortures I endure here is the poor quality of communication with the outside world.

The student last week who accidentally cut one of our classmates while being undressed for the chamber, was expelled Friday after school. He is now currently suing the school. We all support him in this. the director is a c*nt. She also tried making him pay for the hospital bills. Punishing a 20 yr old for a accident like this sucks. We are now down to 12 students on our class.

Seven weeks. Maybe eight seperate me from graduation. Thinking about it now it isnt really that long at all. I can still remember the first day and sometimes it still feels like we have just started. Although time didnt fly and it wasnt particularly fun for the most part.

Words of wisdom: Cell phones do not make good chew toys.

And the things you fear most will also set you free. (in most cases)

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.