powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:49 p.m. - 2006-06-14

A long time coming, but here is some thoughts I had recently...

Ever been alone thinking to yourself and suddenly you realize you changed the subject in your head when the thoughts you were having were making you feel uncomfortable?

No shit, me too...

How sad it is to realize you dissed yourself by totally skipping the topic you were afraid to continue. I mean it isnt really that unusual, but people do from time to time try to look away or change the topic when we just dont feel like discussing it openly. And just now I admitted I do it subconciously as well.

This is the very reason we dont finish thoughts. Or why we just dont "get around to it" when something comes up. Your significant other asks you something and its like a deer caught in headlights. Blank stare, and nothing. That combined with being alone. Pretty embarrassing.

My dry suit finally arrived. But no diving as we are in the proces of emptying the old school of stuff, and transitioning to the brand new state of the art facility. Deeper water, new equipment, and overall better training. I will get my chances.

Mom is getting over an infection in her chest and she is home from the hospital. (she spent 3 days there under observation and IV antibiotics)

The realization that I will need a new mode of transportation after school is looming into view. Fresh from school and I need to get into debt more to carry all my gear to work. A pick-up or large SUV.

As mentioned earlier when the need to consider my future location for work I draw a blank. I cannot decide where to go as I have many things influencing my decision. Do I stay close to home, do I venture out to where a possible relationship might blossom or do I go to the Alaskan or New England iceflows to seek out oppertunity. its either foloow the money, stay close to family, or find love. Hence my mental shutdown. All are important and I have trouble choosing.

I know deep down Im in the right place. Doing the right thing. I will be happier doing this than anything the retail world, or blue collar market can offer. Its blue collar work for white collar salary. And its bitchin fun.

Yes, I said bitchin. Shaddap.

Too many surfer types in school and they are a bad influence.

So far Im doing well. Keep up the good work you moron.

Ok, I will.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.