powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:16 p.m. - 2006-06-05

This Is My Life, Rated
Life:
5.3
Mind:
5.1
Body:
6.1
Spirit:
7
Friends/Family:
3.5
Love:
2.1
Finance:
6.2
Take the Rate My Life Quiz

In the pool scuba is tomorrow.

I still have no suit, as its coming from europe. Im sort of mentally conflicted about what Im going to do when I graduate. More specifically where I am going to go. Do I go shallow and follow the money, or do I go to where I can settle in? I really dont know right now.

GI Bill hasnt kicked in so Im broke, and eating bread. Just bread. ive been through worse, believe me. No news on My heart, but as they say...no news....

I hate to say this, but....

A fucking c*nt cut me off today, with her truck and I could feel the need to bash her pretty face on a curb till her teeth fell out overcame me. I didnt act on such an emotion, but I did talegate her till she turned off. Not like she cared.

I miss my family. Least I knew they sort of looked forward to seeing me. My nephews baptism is July 16th and I am making arrangements to go home. My sister decided to make me the godfather. Part of me knows she will regret this later. After the fact....

One of our instructors brought up the fact about job oppertunities again today. And how the pay works. Usually because people continually want to know how rich they will get.

Pre-Katrina Lousiana had about 7500 oil platforms offshore. Over a third of those went missing after the storm. As such the desire for divers is overwhelming and we have been informed that we are in the prime for diving right now. 20 years plus worth of work in the gulf alone. Hurricane season just opened too. It can only get worse.

But who wants to spend 1 month on a platform, with 2 weeks off their whole lives? SOmetimes the money really isnt worth it. But Im still keeping my options open.

If anyone knows who David Blaine is.... when he was in Lincoln center trying to break the world record for breath holding. There was a blonde/male freediver there to help him out of his tank. This world record holder (we were told) was a graduate of the same school Im in now. Small world.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.