powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:44 p.m. - 2006-04-28

Yesterday was contruction day.


In a attempt to please the unpleasable ( at times ) mom we went to work to redo the shower/bath area. The plan changed several times, went through alternative methods and eventually we came to a few conclusions. One, I hate liquid nails. Two, I should have worn a mask BEFORE breaking up tile with a hammer. Three, we should have ( maybe ) removed all the tile before laying the surround over masonite. And finally.... no matter how hard we worked, mom will still hate it.


(added Friday April 28th)


Unexpected messages are a welcome treat. Usually. Unexpected messages from the least likely source however, are not.


"She said you went on and on trashing Me..
She said you always do when she has a boyfriend
She said you talk too much about yourself
Nice job asshole
BTW I really enjoy playing that Ds after krys and I fuck.
PS she still isnt attracted to you "


This was sent to me yesterday after I had a conversation with someone on the phone. To say it was unexpected is an understatement. One thing I cant stand, is to be betrayed by someone I trusted. Or to even appear to be a burden to them in anyway. Especially if they say something to the contrary, and not tell me about it beforehand. Unfortunately I am cursed with the inability to keep my pie hole shut. Isay exactly whats on my mind, good or bad. I play devils advocate alot and to feel as I do now.....


I could feel the blood rushing to my face. Like hot pin needles. It has been said a true friend stabs you from the front.


I thought everything was ok. I was wrong. I believed we understood each others perspective. I again was mistaken. I thought you were my best friend. I hope I am not wrong...


This really hurts. Alot. Fuck. I was happier not knowing if that was really how you felt. But I believe its better to know the truth, then to live a lie.


He was purposefully trying to take stabs at me. To make me feel lower. To make me feel jealous of him. She made me understand, that she didnt want him hurt. This of course after I offered to snap him in half if he screwed up. If what he said is true..... and you have lied to me all this time....
I will own him, with or without her consent.


I didnt deserve that. No one is harder on me than myself. No one can point out my flaws better than I can. And I usually do more times than people around me like to hear about. But advice I gave to miss krystal still stands for me.


"consider the source before you weigh the significance of the comment too heavily"


I have little respect for him. Her, I had tremendous respect for. Like the good man I though5t I was, all My intentions were geared towards her being happy. REGARDLESS of who she is with. The diffrence between me, and anyone else is I know they all stand a better chance of being with her than I do. So why in the hell would I even try to change that fact? Shouldnt I just enjoy what I do/did have? Can I be given at least that little bit of credit?


I dont care what kind of sex machine you are. I dont care how ripped your midsection is. Nor do I give two shits how convincing your talk is. When the metal meets the meat, I know you will always be half the man I am. In this case physically as well.


You dont know me, as well as I openly admitted I didnt know you. Miss hypo knows you best, and I trust her judgement to make the right choices for herself.


In light of that short message its enough to make me question everything you have ever said to me, private or otherwise. And I hate thinking for a second you of all people would betray me like that.


It just hurts.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.