powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:14 p.m. - 2006-04-01

Mom was out of the hospital yesterday, and into her room at the nursing home. According to her the physical therapist tortured her. But she is doing better, and the stoma is healing nicely.

My tire was repaired, and I went to see her afterwards. But before all that I went to lunch at a local diner. Small out of the way place but chance would have it that My meal wasnt going to be uneventful.

I was one of two patrons. The other sat two stools away from me at the counter. After some time and My voice he asked me if I was the money guy. This isnt unusual as I am everywhere and people recognize me. I said yes and asked him where I know him from.

"you dont remember me?"

Oh shit.

I hate when people say that because it sounds like I SHOULD remember them, but dont.

Sorry, no.

"you had a headlight out, and it was late...."

Oh shit (again) ....

"hello officer" I said.

It was the police officer who pulled me over some months ago. He recognized My voice, and remembered what he asked me about that night. Now that My face was red from embarrassment I tried to make it sound like I didnt want to slink out the door and kept My cool. He was very nice and understanding. We had a nice discussion along with the girl working there and I felt better about the whole thing. When he left I was afraid he would come back and remind me the same headlight was busted out.

Thankfully he did not.

Many congradulations to miss rainmustfall on her new baby boy born on My birthday. (she named him after moi)

(no it isnt ghost jr)

Ive been rummaging through My shit because I want to locate My minidisc player. So far it is still MIA and lost to the four winds.

As today progressed I started feeling sick. Headache, upset stomach, and of course leaky butt. Going to the bathroom was a horrid affair. As I am fond of details if you dont want to be sick skip the rest of this paragraph. What came out of My colon was unatural, and not of this world. It looked like a salsa and chocolate brownie shake, with a cappochino topping. But lumpier. I couldnt get the damn duty belt off fast enough. There is a good chance I wont be working tomorrow. This stomach virus is kicking my ass.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.