powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:49 p.m. - 2006-03-28

I think I hurt my back.

Actually Im sure of it, and Im pretty sure I know what I did that My back didnt like. Right between the shoulderblades. A sharp agony everytime I move the wrong way. I seriously considered professional massage therapy but one, I cant afford it, and two none of the numbers I called answered me.

Such a tidal wave of contreversy in the news about a sensitive topic. Illegal immigrants. They were the majority who marched to protest laws fixed to pounce on them and force them to be deported. What they forget is that they are here ILLEGALLY. No shit. Truth be told they dont qualify for the same rights as legal citizens. Only on the borders is illegal immigration really enforced. Everyone else north of the border is left alone unless they commit alot of felonies to be noticed on law enforcement radar. As I do have compassion for those like me who grew up with nothing, I am also unsympathetic of those who would be a burden to our country. I dont care how hard you work, but when you dont pay taxes, insist on free medical care, and send the money you do make overseas it is crippling our local economies. One pet peeve I hear about which makes me fucking mad is the one copout answer people give to the need of immigrant labor.

"they do the work no one else will"

That is the biggest pile of crap Ive heard.

It should read: "they do the work that no one else will do for peanuts" Since they pay no taxes, and live in such large numbers in one house they can afford things legal citizens couldnt possibly afford by themselves. One illegal household of 20 men can earn upwards of $100,000 or more a year, tax free and live like kings. A good example is one man I knew who was illegal driving a fucking $60,000 Lexus SUV around. I cant even afford to fix My crap car. Yet My salary pays for his medical care. Dont fucking say we wouldnt do that kind of work. All the construction work done by them is because contractors unwilling to pay workmans comp, medical and tax on legitimate workers makes them rely on invisible labor. He saves thousands and it goes in his pockets. Wether or not he himself has a family, it doesnt matter he has taken that oppertunity away from someone who could use a good job.

I started out working in the kitchen of a restaurant doing dishes. Just like you see all the illegals doing now. Will you accuse me now of being unwilling to work like that?

Many people are giving excuses for the uncontrolled movement of people who dont want to be seen here, or force being sent back.

I have hispanic relatives. Blood relatives. I am not anti-hispanic. I am anti-illegal. If you are living a parasitic existance here, you need to leave. Do it the right way and i will accept you. One of My partners at work is a Haitian. He came here on a visa. And in January after years of school, and hard work, became a US citizen. It can be done, and thats the way it should be. Using our past as a new excuse to show compassion, all the masses on boats filling our shores. It is where much of us came from, but you all forget something.

They were still processed, and counted, and taxed. They were NOT freeloading on all of us.

Countries recieving US currency by illegal workers are hardly going to fight it. Because it fills their economy, and with less citizens to care for it makes good fiscal sense to use lax restrictions on people running away.

Oh, by the way, tomorrow is My birf-day.

Shaddap.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.