powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Potty time - March 8, 2006

Things you can do to amuse youself in the mens room. Like add an entry. I should have gone to bed long before. Maybe I wouldnt have had the conversation I did before going to bed in less than a good mood. That is the nature of hindsight. Mom is back off the ventalator and they periodically stand her up to see if her muscles still work. She has alot of recovery ahead of her still. My tactical man bra arrived yesterday and I am breaking it in today. I tell people I left the matching thong at home. And I only show it off on special occasions. Lastly I leave you with a tale of a diseased bitch who by all accounts should be dead by now she was so old and crabby the world would be better off. She came from behind my truck today and yelled at us for blocking the sidewalk as she made a point to tell us she is handicapped. We were there long before she showed up and my safety supercedes her feeble hips and ultra dry asscrack. I didnt ask her why she wasnt dead yet, but I came close.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.