powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:58 p.m. - 2006-02-20

Mom has made slight improvements, but still resides in the ICU.

Remember the whole anti-french sentiment a few years ago? I had a think. We could have expanded on some of the lingo to include more important things. We all enjoyed Freedom fries. Tasted the same, added to the waistline all the same. What about Freedom toast. Going too far? Wait Im not done yet....not even close.

I want to wake up to Freedom vanilla yogurt smeared on the breasts of the freedom maid coming to clean my room. She will howl when I stick her freedom ass with a freedom tickler.

o_o Shaddap.

I felt sick to My stomach today, so I didnt go to see mom. Maybe tomorrow.

In a way Im glad I didnt go to school. Imagine the guilt I would be feeling being so far away, and worst case she dies. I would hate Myself. Just think of how negative Id be then.

Watching the Olympics....

There have been several embarrassing moments I cant ignore. Davis taking the "one way" road leaving his team behind. A team he apparently doesnt recognize. A team he had to try out for, and be sponsored by a country. The Olympics doesnt have a place for indeviduals in competition. You are supposed to be representing a country, and a team. Obviously, nimrod has forgotten this, and his after race interview proved he was no champion. He is a baby. I dont care how fast you are, either grow up or take your medal and go home.

The rumors of racial slurs wether true or not shouldnt matter. He should have risen above that and still kept his composure.

I would have thought the color thing would have died with other poor examples of human behavior.

But the olympics is about color. Gold, silver and Bronze.

Why cant it just be that simple?

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.