powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Later than before... - 02/07/06

My dad just called me. Change of plans he said. Mom is being moved back to the ICU shortly. Her white blood cells count is way up and her lungs are filling with fluid. A drain has to be put in to allow the fluid to release so she can breathe. For now she is having alot of difficulty breathing. They think there is also an infection. Of course she is still bleeding out. Ghost is not a happy person. At all.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.