powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:31 a.m. - 2006-02-01

Yesterday ended well.

Better than expected, and my only complaint is the three day migraine Ive been having. Most headaches only affect the front of My head. This headache surrounds the head, and in the back of the neck. But I am still functional. Lets hope I didnt just jinx Myself saying that.

After work I had the inspiration to go to the mall. My new phone needed tender loving care. More accurately the battery was acting up, lasting about as long as the slim battery which came with the phone. But it was a fruitful visit and they replaced it free of charge. Yippy skippy, I charged it up last night for 12 hours and it should be right as a virgin in sunday school.

Then I went walking through the mall. In My work uniform.

I was convinced by the sales girls in one particular venue that for a few extra dollars I could double the amount of bottles in My hand. I actually groaned out loud. They laughed and that was funnier than I thought it was.

Part of My trip was to the local vitamin shop, buy some stuff, then walk to the TGIFriday's I usually pick up on saturdays for a impromptu dinner. I couldnt pick from the normal menu so I created a frankendinner from My own design. The girl was very helpful and suggested diffrent combinations so I went with that. Double portion of steamed brocolli, salad, and double portions of Jack Daniels grilled chicken breasts. The brocolli filled me up, but the chicken was a slight dissapointment. If they were real breasts they were the B cup of chickens. Four of those portions were equal to one of the ones I make at home. But true to form quality overpowers quantity and they tasted good enough for me to think they were at least a C cup. Oh did I mention they were free? D cups, definately. The fucking prom queen of chicken. *Bock-bock-BOCK!*

The manager comped the whole meal. I think the only way I will pay for anything is if I dont let them see me there.

My mom went under the knife at 9am this morning. Prep was at 7:30. The plan is to meet my dad and family in the surgical waiting area around 12 or 1. Six to eight hours of surgery so we wont really know anything till abour then anyways. No use stressing out in a sterile enviorment. I can shoot alot more people from outside the hospital if things go bad.

Everyone is worried about mom. Especially mom. She asked My dad to take a picture of Aiden to bring to the hospital for her to see when she first opens her eyes. My dad picked the one where he is smiling.

We need her around. Aiden needs her around. I need her around. She is my mommie, and always will be. Not many mothers have their 270lb sons sit on their lap and hold them on their birthday. If you laugh at that, I will have your liver for a fucking wall ornament.

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.