powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

-

My mom just got out of surgery. Over 8 hours worth I think. The doctor said this was the worst reopen (third opening) he has ever seen. She hasnt even left the operating room yet. She is bleeding out from everywhere as the scar tissue just wont heal and her blood isnt clotting. But the doctor is confident she will pull through if the bleeding gets under control.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.