powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:15 p.m. - 2006-01-28

Oh woe is me...

My favorite tattoo parlor, the one where I had all My work done has seemingly closed down. From under My nose no less! And I dont know why either....

Went window shopping for antiques. They smelled, and looked like My aunts house. Or any older relative you can think of. The oddest curiousities, and old things but with larger than anticipated pricetags. It isnt that Im a collector, but I know someone who is, and I felt more connected looking around for things they would like. I even took some pictures.

Got My bi weekly scalping.

I had an epiphany. The revelation that advice I gave someone else can be relevant to me as well. Holy shit, I made sense. Wow, did I say that? Fucking creepy.

"I personally dont care what you do, as long as you feel it is right. And by right I mean benificial. Some people consider being a hooker a good job. So everything is relative. "
"But you need to ask yourself if not going to college is whats best for you, or just not best for you right now. We both know there is a fine line between success and sanity. Having one doesnt garuntee the other. Putting on a happy face to spite the hurt inside isnt fair, and no answer to the problem."
"But there is no one correct way to do things. Life is a series of choices we make which eventually we hope will lead us to prosperity. Happiness.....is how we interpret our success in the choices we have made. One choice isnt dooming us to failure forever. "
Just some excerpts of what I wrote. It was a holy shit moment.
I also realized writing, or speaking using intelligent words goes well with curse words. Oh yes, it is the new slang of the next generation. Not too immature, and brainy. Sort of middle groundish.
"suck My love monkey repetitiously you lucious strumpet"
it could work....but I have writers block. I had better material earlier.
I think Im becoming more of as pervert as time passes. Less shy and just, you know.....going for it. My shame level is near zero, and I get away with alot more than I used to. But I still avoid the comments made by women which are obviously well placed bait comments. I wont touch those for nothing. And I catch them every time.
Dirty old man.
Im dirty. But am I old enough for the second part?
A friend who I have known for a while has developed a new and interesting problem. She is what is known as a switch. Both dominant, and submissive to the right top. Well....she might be.....expecting. Her Master, is the father. He has a live in common law wife, who is also a lifestyler. But she is the jealous type. She is already a mother, and in a full time lesbian D/s relationship with a woman. Following? I gave My take on this, and without giving out all the details I am concerned for her future. The relationship they have isnt based on equality. And the live in wife doesnt know yet. She is going to go.....apeshit. Nothing good can come of this. And she refuses to do anything but go full term and keep the child. I can only hope everything works itself out.
I was also wondering if it should disturb me that people like to come to me to just hear about disturbing things I come up with.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.