powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:46 p.m. - 2006-01-21

My finger hurts. More on that later.

Out of the box thinkingt today has led me to come up with a all new technique on how to use My knife in one of the most gory ways possible. I should add that this is "fictional" like you hairline, and the belief that you will fit in your old jeans and this shouldnt be taken seriously. As Im sure some people would want to see me commited for even writing such a thing. But you know me......I have to share mental illness....some things are just too special to be kept to Myself.

I call it...."the can of worms"

Starting below the ribs, approach your intended target from behind and strike from behind, with a ice pick grip keeping the other hand for support or your arm across their neck pulling backward. Starting on either side dependant on your dominant hand as mine is right handed I will puncture the stomach first. The razor edge on this knife from hell will cut efficiently through all tissue covering the liver, and abdominal cavity with minimal effort. Sick yet? Ripping with your hand cutting toward your body across the targets stomach you will notice through the screaming and ooze that there should be little resistance as you have missed the bones entirely. Cut completely to the other side, preferable past th spleen and nearly to the spine. This should be one clean motion. Now stepping in front of the target, place one hand behind their lower back, along the beltline and the other on the neck and push HARD against what little spine they have left and pop the upper half of the torso back behind them exposing the intestines. Now pull from the top like a can of worms. Feeds 4 cannibals, and most wild animals. And is quite messy and visually disturbing...

If you lack suffiecient upper body strength this manuever will be messy, drawn out and quite tiring, you wuss.

Now that I have confirmed I am a mental case, I will continue.

I have an ouchie. My super great partner today closed one of the truck doors on My finger today. All 700lbs of it, and I nearly lost the fingertip at the first joint. It hurt like a mother fucker. *nod, nod*

I found out this morning that the terminal manager here at work, was terminated thursday morning by a upper management type person. It was a total surprize and he took it hard. I dont know why he was let go. But it cant be good.

Today was tiring. Still coughing but in light spirits I did do most of the pickups today. It felt better than sitting at home all day long.

A tv program I was watching by chance happened upon something which has been troubling me. It showed me that I do indeed have a form of OCD. Not the ultra freaky have to scrub everything with bleach kind. But Id rather not discuss it. But it explains alot of My behavior.

So maybe I really am a mental case....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.