powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:57 p.m. - 2006-01-19

There is an unspoken curse for staying home sick. You get to experience the crap which you would have never thought possible on tv could exist. And yet here it is, as I sit and breathe....

BooBah.

Now I am a new Uncle. My sister, and her husband warned me about this program months ago. They specifically said that this would never be seen in their house, to currupt the cute little Aiden's brain. Unfortunately I see why. My inner child is clinging on to dear life to Mr Rogers, and the magic garden for dear life and cringing. What the fuck is Boobah? Borhter and sister? Its a oriental girl, and a italian, or latino male? Why is it the only thing they do is stin around and stop? They jiggle, and they shouldnt. Its not gelatin, nor jello. It isnt even breastlike. Im fucking terrified. Not because I dont understand, and that alone warrants fear but that if poor Aiden does by accident see this, he will beg.....and cry......for us to pay MONEY for this shit. Thats what really scares me. Why cant I just pop them like the colorful zits that they are? If you have kids....I hope they have not seen this. Barney is far better than this. The dinosaur with dentures. Androgenous faceless creatures have taken over, and we are all going to die.

Armageddon has arrived.

I stayed home to clean up, and continue My recovery. There might be an ear infection brewing too. I organized My dvd collection, which has grown significantly the past year, and I was shocked to see how many I actually had.

The new KMFDM cd, fucking rocks. It almost speaks to me on a subliminal level, and I feel at peace listening to it. I also plotted the death of one person who shall remain nameless while under the influence of My dreams. I really dont like this person. They have changed someone dear to me, and made them act like they have changed. I have zero respect for them, and they have no idea who I am. It really burns me up inside just sitting by and watching this who affair unfold. This isnt jealousy, this is rage, and I will own their ass if things get worse. Nothing worse than My arrival unannounced.

I tracked the package and My knife is supposed to arrive tomorrow sometime. Just another excuse for me to stay home. Stay in bed and finger fuck My new metal toy. It isnt like i dont have sick days, or vacation time. I do. So why not take advantage of them and get better. And Im not faking it either. Yeah I could "suck it up" like I did in the military and show up sick and still work. But why?

I have been sidestepping how I feel. Its frustrating. No other way to describe it. I want more, and wish I could do mkore around me but I cant. Pretty normal. Also petty in the big picture. We can only do so much.

I forgot what else I wanted to say.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.