powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:48 p.m. - 2006-01-16

I am here to tell you not only fortune cookies give sound advice. Apparently so do urinals...

I was taking a whizzle in a music store before picking up the deposit, when I looked down and read the writing which was printed on the little deoderizer tablet screen in the urinal to keep it smelling clean.

"say no to drugs"

I paused, mid-whizz and thought deeply upon the wisdom of this.

Is it only in the realm of the mens lavatory that this cherished little bit of info should find itself? Are men the only ones who need thius sort of hint? Is it dorected to the scumbag who had already slipped a "mickey" in his dates drink and he chuckles as he pisses on the words? What else could we piss on?

"Jesus loves you" urinal plates, what would christians think then? WHolesome advice to them, only to be urinated on by the very drunk bastards they are trying to convert anyway. Direct advertising, and sanitation. WHo knew?

I will probably get ridicule for repeating this....again. But I was recently informed by someone who shall remain nameless that even the nerds in their highschool wne ton dates, and I did not. Which shocked them. Yes I know you meant well, and you were tryintg to make a point, but I had to put forth mock horror to prove My point as well. I am not everyone else.

I am coming down with a cold or worse. The tell tale tickle in the back of My throat shouldnt be in question as I dont have a gay boyfriend, and I didnt eat a down pillow. It is a germ invasion. Sounds better than infection as they are not wanted, and are overrunning My defensive perimeter of My body. Like kamakazi germs. They suck.

Part of me hates bring up the past. But I do find Myself reliving it quite often, and sharing it seems to get easier than it used to. But I also dont go into as much detail now as I did then. Maybe because time has numbed those emotions which help me express Myself in the way it affected me so profoundly.

Tightly wound emotional being. But that isnt a bad thing I think. To not have emotions would be worse.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.