powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:08 p.m. - 2006-01-13

I have My new phone.

And the plastic holster (didnt come with one, which is odd) a car charger, and the extended battery. A bargain at $59.99 and it doubles the standby time, and talk time. The origional battery has a standby time of 199 hours at 1300maH. The new battery has a 2100maH rating. I might only have to charge it on paydays.

But I couldnt keep My old number, which sucks. They say because it was a prepaid plan I couldnt carry it over. The good news is the new number is easier to remember than the old one. Not that I call Myself, or that I get many calls but it still helps. It just bothers me because I have that little OCD complex when things change I dont like it. Everything has to be "just so" or I go apeshit. Not everything mind you, just certain things. Work related, personal. My sock drawer doesnt have to be up to inspection protocols but there does have to be some semblance of order in other things.

I get free nights and weekends. Who wants to call me and make me feel loved? Or at least call and leave dirty voicemails to kill the boredom on Sat nights.

If you are a guy doing it I will hunt you down and strangle you with your own entrails. Then bill you for airfare.

Yes, Im a bastard.

Apparently, I knew I wouldnt be the only one at work who had gotten a letter confirming the rape. A grieveance has been filed with the board of labor, and we will see what happens.

Even though I know this was a corporate action. Namely the single owner of the company. His name didnt appear on the letter, it was our HR manager. She is a little arabian girl. She is quite nice and I dont mean her any bad feelings, she is simply doing what they pay her for.

I pictured it this way, if I was a praying mantis and I was being screwed from behind by the male owner, I would have definately bit his head off. But for her, Id consider a second date. Rawr.

The school just called about some more forms and asked me how things were going. There are mixed emotions about the whole thing now. I dont feel as confident as before. Two rejections are hard to take in such a short period of time. Especially by people who are supposed to be close to me. And for the record My friend chuck hasnt replied to any of My messages, or phone calls. It has been a month now. I fear Ive lost his friendship over this. That.....sucks hardcore.

So basically Im just going through the motions again. Not much else I ca do really. I have tried but My resources for help are short. The drastic changes which would take place if I went to school would be far reaching. And life altering in a good way. This needs to happen, by "hook or crook" my mom used to say. Whatever it means...

And what is it with people telling me to behave all the time instead of just saying goodbye?

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.