powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:06 p.m. - 2005-12-04

Some local network channel was playing a program about Celtic Women singing songs both modern and old. Concert tickets, dvd's and cd's were offered as gifts for donations. I was taken with how beautiful their voices were. There is something about how they sang. It made me feel good. I would love if a woman sang me to sleep like that.

Happy Bday Miss Hypo.

Your presents will be sent soon.

Payday came and went with more money leaving than staying. Couple hundred towards paying off car insurance before school starts. Several hundred more on a down payment on new springs all the way around before school starts. And a new windshield wiper resevoir so I can actually see in a blizzard.....before school starts.

It snowed today. I nearly slid off the highway five times on the way to work. I love winter.

This mornings shower was spent sqaundering burnt braincells on the lifestyle. How far Im willing to go, or not go in a scene, or relation.

Why I even mention this, after I had forgotten all the nifty thoughts I had so ready this morning when I was soapy confuses even me. Maybe this is fodder, for the writing. But I had seriously wanted to have a nice long ramble about things I find important. I miss doing that. Visiting certain websites I enjoyed having open, and frank discussions about embarrassing topics few people enjoy talking about openly. Tie, you, whip you, make you write bad checks. Driving around today I had to keep adjusting My jock thinking about reddening a girls ass. Years ago these thoughts would have never entered My mind. I wonder what changed...

Today at work two coworkers were having a brief discussion about shotguns and how badly they kicked. If anyone knows Me, I cant resist "gun talk" or weapon talk in general. Its My favorite topic. To be honest any topic I find interesting I have trouble shutting up about. So I told them about a shock absorbing accessory buttstock availible, and ammo and I just should have shut My mouth. I feel awkward when I open My mouth like that. Embarrassed, and I walk away silently once I realize this fact.

Oh, the joys of social awkwardness. And joy to the ones who dont go out of their way to make me feel like a dumbass. They have assured that I wont hunt them down and kill them.

I considered dying My hair again. But Ive been told My natural color is better. Im bad with choices like that. As unvain I am, I still want My dignity, and I want to be the best I can. Fuck it.....I will choose sometime. It spikes better when its been dyed. Dunno why. Just does.

There is nothing inspirational, or motivating this time. I simply forgot it all. Maybe I should buy a tape recorder.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.